The team of SEDC

SEDC team is made of unique group of enthusiastic, experienced and dedicated professionals working in different fields of specialized education. Together, we believe we are shaping the new-era education in the region. We write stories, we change lives, we design the future

MANAGEMENT

Vesna Ivanoska
General manager

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 465

vesna.ivanoska@seavus.com

Gordana Palchevska - Ristovska
Portfolio manager

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M 389 75 423 305

gordana.r.palcevska@seavus.com

Teaching Staff

Orce Petreski
Code Academy Coordinator & Trainer

SEAVUS GROUP

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 76 427 208

orce.petreski@gmail.com

Dejan Zdravkovski
Code Academy Coordinator & Trainer

SEAVUS GROUP

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 296

dejan.zdravkovski@seavus.com

Toni Todorov
COMPUTER NETWORKS ACADEMY COORDINATOR & TRAINER

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 698

toni.todorov@seavus.com

Marija Ferro
Cisco academy Coordinator & Trainer

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 75 423 300

marija.ferro@seavus.com

Julijana Acovska
Design academy coordinator & trainer

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 771

julijana.acovska@seavus.com

Operations

Viktorija Krstevska
Finance responsible

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 255

viktorija.krstevska@seavus.com

Larisa Mitikj
Test administrator

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 133

larisa.mitikj@seavus.com

Pero Slavkovski
Sales responsible

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 664

pero.slavkovski@seavus.com

Krsto Zlatkov
Marketing and Sales Specialist

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 462

krsto.zlatkov@seavus.com

Hristina Stojkoska
Office assistant & IT Academy Facilitator

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 781

hristina.stojkoska@seavus.com

Ivana Minchorova
Social Media Marketing Responsible & IThink Academy Coordinator

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 273

ivana.minchorova@seavus.com

Angela Mitrinovska
Accelerator Coordinator & Marketing responsible

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 677

angela.mitrinovska@seavus.com

Igor Micevski
IT System Administrator

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 75 451 131

igor.micevski@seavus.com

Ivan Meglenov
Graphic Designer

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M