The team of SEDC

SEDC team is made of unique group of enthusiastic, experienced and dedicated professionals working in different fields of specialized education. Together, we believe we are shaping the new-era education in the region. We write stories, we change lives, we design the future

MANAGEMENT

Vesna Ivanoska
General manager

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 465

vesna.ivanoska@seavus.com

Gordana Palchevska - Ristovska
Portfolio manager

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M 389 75 423 305

gordana.r.palcevska@seavus.com

Teaching Staff

Orce Petreski
Code Academy Coordinator & Trainer

SEAVUS GROUP

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 131

orce.petreski@seavus.com

Marija Ferro
Cisco academy Coordinator & Trainer

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 75 423 300

marija.ferro@seavus.com

Toni Todorov
Computer networks academy coordinator & trainer

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 698

toni.todorov@seavus.com

Julijana Acovska
Design academy coordinator & trainer

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 771

julijana.acovska@seavus.com

Hajan Selmani
Contributor & trainer

HASELT

T +389 2 3097 404

Operations

Magdalena Gicheva
Sales responsible

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 078 499 664

magdalena.gicheva@seavus.com

Krsto Zlatkov
Marketing and Sales Specialist

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 078 499 462

krsto.zlatkov@seavus.com

Spiro Sekulovski
It support and adminsitration

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 75 425 716

spiro.sekulovski@seavus.com

Larisa Mitikj
Test administrator

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 78 499 133

larisa.mitikj@seavus.com

Slavica Sokolovska
Office assistant

SEAVUS EDUCATION AND DEVELOPMENT CENTER (SEDC)

T +389 2 3097 404

M +389 75 451 131

slavica.sokolovska@seavus.com