EC-Council List of Available Exams

IT Security Professional Certifications

Certified EC-Council Instructor (CEI)

Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH)

Certified Network Defense Architect (CNDA)

Certified Secure Computer User (CSCU)[4]

Computer Hacking Forensic Investigator (CHFI)

EC-Council Certified Chief Information Security Officer (CCISO)

EC-Council Certified Computer Investigator (ECCI)

EC-Council Certified Encryption Specialist (ECES)

EC-Council Certified Incident Handler (ECIH)

EC-Council Certified Secure Programmer-Java (ECSP)

EC-Council Certified Security Analyst (ECSA)

EC-Council Certified VOIP Professional (ECVP)

EC-Council Network Security Administrator (ENSA)

Licensed Penetration Tester (LPT)

EC council Certified Secure Computer User (CSCU)

Disaster Recovery and Business Continuity

EC-Council Disaster Recovery Professional (EDRP)

Programming Certifications

Certified Secure Application Developer (CSAD)

EC-Council Certified Secure Programmer (ECSP)

Entry Level Security Certifications

Security 5 (Security|5)

Network 5 (Network|5)

Wireless 5

Graduate Level Certifications

Fundamentals in Computer Forensics

Fundamentals in Information Security

Fundamentals in Network Security

EC-Council Certified Security Specialist (ECSS)

E-Business Certifications

Certified e-Business Professional (CEP)